Correlation and Causation

Tracking Adversaries in the Underground

 

As intelligence analysts attempt to gain visibility on adversaries, they need to navigate the closed communities of the Deep & Dark Web (DDW), understand how adversaries operate, and separate rumor from reality. By leveraging relationship mapping of threat actors across open source intelligence and the DDW, analysts can prioritize issues and assess the real impact and intent of threat actors.

In this session, Flashpoint and Silobreaker will help users understand how to identify trending issues and TTPs related to threat actors, assess the impact of associated vulnerabilities, and prioritize response.

When:

November 30th, 2017
9AM - 10AM EST
2PM - 3PM GMT

 

Please complete the form to register for the webinar on November 30th, 2017 @ 9AM EST (2PM GMT)

 

*Webinar hosted by GoToWebinar.